This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:

Regional groups reps

North East

Symon Day info@emdr-northeast.co.uk

Lanarkshire

Millia Begum millia.begum@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Scotland

Millia Begum millia.begum@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Yorkshire

Fiona Lowis fionalowis@googlemail.com

North West

Emma McClane emmakstephenson@hotmail.com

Ireland

Gus Murray gumurray@iol.ie

Leinster

Francis Collins fmccollins2008@gmail.com

London (Greater & North)

Sara Gilbert sara.gilbertcp@btinternet.com

Beds, Bucks & Herts

Jenny Arthern jenny.arthern@btinternet.com

East Anglia

James Thomas james.thomas349@googlemail.com

Sussex

Ines Santos ines000@gmail.com

Northern Ireland

Derek McLaughlin derek.mclaughlin@qub.ac.uk

Far South East

Philip Andrews philip@mindpositive.com

Wales

Dean Whybrow deanwhybrow@evenkeel.co.uk

West Midlands

Liz Doggart lizdoggart@clara.net

Berkshire

Michael Tidbury michael@michaeltidbury.bacp.com

Near West

Justin Havens mail@justinhavens.com

South West

Rachel Clarke rachel_clarke63@yahoo.co.uk

South Central

Deborah Fish deb_m_fish@hotmail.com

Special Interest Groups & National Regional Groups

ASD SIG

admin ecsimbajon@gmail.com

EMDR and Eating Disorders SIG

Pam Virdi pamvirdi@blueyonder.co.uk

EMDR and PAIN SIG

Manda Holmshaw manda.holmshaw@moving-minds.org

EMDR and Depression SIG

Jane Giles jane.ag@hotmail.co.uk

C&A SIG

Susan Darker-Smith sdarkersmith@aol.com

National Association

President Lorraine Knibbs lorraineknibbslk@gmail.com
Secretary Judy Mellor secretary@emdrassociation.org.uk
NRG Coordinator Paul Keenan rsigc@emdrassociation.org.uk